skip navigation

Welcome to Sports Prep Basketball Academy

Basketball Academy

Sports Prep USA Basketball Academy focuses on techniques, skill development, schemes and strength and conditioning. This program is designed to develop the entire basketball player.

Program Features

  • Professional Instruction
  • Ages 10-15 Boys & Girls  
  • Position Specific techniques & drills for skill Development
  • Sports Performance segment
  • Nutrition
  • 6 Week program
  • Two hour instructional sessions
  • Prep for school/ organizations tryouts
  • Competitive Environment
  • Classroom Study
  • Video Study/Analysis
  • Jersey provided
  • Limited  Enrollment
  • Payment plan available
  • Limited Enrollment

Basketball Academy Schedule Northeast ( Kingwood Tx)

Days Date Time Location Tuition
Mon Sept 10, 6-8pm Woodridge Babtist Church, Kingwood Texas Full $300. Pay plan $150 x 2
Thur Sept 13
Mon Sept17
Thur Sept 20
Mon Sept 24
Thur Sept 27
Mon Oct 1 Off NO TRAINING
Thur Oct 4 Off NO TRAINING
Mon Oct 8
Thur Oct 11
Mon Oct 15
Thur Oct 18
Mon Oct 22
Thur Oct 25

Basketball Academy Schedule Northwest Houston (Cypress Tx)

Day Date Time Location Fee
Tu/ Thu Sept 11-Oct 18 6-8pm $300 (pay plan 150 x 2)