skip navigation

Summer Volleyball Academy

2018 Summer Elite Academy

* Invitation/Tryout Only- Please call or email Tiffany Wisdom at 713-438-3009 or volleyball@sportsprepusa.org to find out if you are eligible. This may require a personal tryout or video submission. Receiving a flyer is for invitational purposes only unless specifically outlined. 

* For higher skilled players with competitive experience.

* Intense strength and conditioning, elite skill development to push the player to a higher skill set, game strategy training, mental toughness work

* Evaluations at the start and finish along with individual tryout evaluations to assess their skill needs for their next tryout.

* $350- payment plan available

2018 Summer Elite Academy Schedule

Day Date
Monday June 11
Wednesday June 13
Monday June 18
Wednesday June 20
Monday June 25
Monday July 2
Monday July 9
Wednesday July 11
Monday July 16
Wednesday July 18
Monday July 23
Wednesday July 25

2018 Summer Instructional Academy

* For beginner-intermediate players ages 8-16

* Covers fundamental skills, strategy and strength, conditioning and agility training to coach players up to the next level.

* Professional coaches from our Select Competitive and Developmental Club teams

* Open registration- First come, first served basis

* $300- payment plan available

2018 Summer Instructional Academy Schedule

Day Date
Monday June 11
Wednesday June 13
Monday June 18
Wednesday June 20
Monday June 25
Monday July 2
Monday July 9
Wednesday July 11
Monday July 16
Wednesday July 18
Monday July 23
Wednesday July 25